Awards, confessions

The Versatile Blogger Award 1,2 and 3

It’s been two months since I have started blogging and I am very glad that the readers are enjoying and giving me positive response!!! This have made me more happy because in past one week have received 3 awards for Versatile Blogger!!

I would like to thank ShraddhaShayra and Pooja for nominating me for this award!! I am glad my lovely friends nominated me for the award. Blogs of all three bloggers are highly appreciable and commendable. I am glad that I came across number the lovely writers!!

7 Facts about me:

  • I love to live life at fullest which is filled with fun and happiness like roller coaster ride. 
  • I really love to have adventures life and whenever I get or would get chance for trekking, zipping, rafting, bungee jumping etc would love to do.
  • Recently made fresh strawberry cake

  • I am pretty good in taking decisions and giving suggestions if required to give.
  • I don’t like to watch drama shows in television. Only prefer comedy, light shows or Discovery channel.
  • I enjoy watching ODI matches but mostly when home country playing.
  • I enjoy doing naughtiness.

Nominations:

Rules : 
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.

 2. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.

 3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

42 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award 1,2 and 3

  1. Reblogged this on Jessica Bakkers and commented:
    REBLOG – Tanvir of My Expression of Thought Blog has kindly nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award. As I already have this award I thought it would be nice to reblog Tanvir’s own award! Pop on over to My Expression of Thought Blog and have a look at a very beautiful, mellow site.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

