Awards, confessions

Real Neat Blog Award

I am glad to be nominated once again. The name of the blog somehow interests me a lot. The Real Neat blog Award. I thank Shraddha1993 to nominate me. I am glad you loved going through my writings and loved it.

Those participating should:

  • Put the award logo on your blog
-
  • Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs
.
  • Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you
.
  • Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs
.
  • Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog, etc)
.
  • Ask your nominees 7 questions.

My questions  from Shraddha1991 are :

  • How did you  discover a writer/blogger in you?

As you can read my about column too, I am not a writer but it’s just I love to pen down my feelings and wish you tell everything what I think. Giving a lovely moral from my readings. I was motivatied by my sister to start expressing through writings.

  •  What is the purpose of your life?

Live life fully. Make sure I do something that leaves a purpose and example for others. Stay and be happy.

  •   If you would have given a chance to write a travel place which place you would like to travel and describe  about?

To start with I yet have to discover India lot so would love to travel whole India first. They are many beautiful places which I have yet to explore.

  •  If you would have given a chance to go to a fictional place where will you go except for  Howards?

Narnia. Aslan’s and his country is really beautiful!! After watching The Chronicles from Narnia if which to travel this beautiful place.

My Questions:

  • When did you screw up something but no one ever found it for you?
  • Which fictional character would be most boring for you to meet in real life?
  • What’s the worse and best purchase you ever made?
  • What’s the closest thing to real magic?
  • What is the craziest thing you have ever done?
  • Your favourite quote?
  • What’s the interesting thing you have read or seen this week?

My nominations:

  1. Fab writings
  2. Shewrites170
  3. Inamessyworld
  4. What living taught to me
  5. Truthiskef
  6. Writings by Payal Tyagi
  7. The diary of a Muslim girl
  8. My broken words

I wish you enjoy reading and keep smiling that’s what life is for!!

63 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

    1. Thank you very much for nominating me! Your answers were really amazing! I will do this post, but not officially, since I don’t do award posts anymore, but don’t worry. I will do it as a surprise. 😊

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

